Navigation Menu+

Where to buy our jewellery

NAIROBI

 

MARO designs workshop – appointment only! call us on 0733 736445 or email office@maro-designs.com  and arrange to meet at Parklands off Limuru Rd

GOODIES, Viking Hse, Westlands Roundabout

http://www.africaninteriors.co.ke

Inside the Baobab, Yaya Center

NoorJehan Collection, Gemini`s Muthaiga

Wasp & Sprout Restaurant -Loresho Ridge Road, Loresho

DIANI

Zanzara, Diani shopping Center

MOMABSA

SAROVA WHITESANDS Beach resort- Mombasa

 

NAKURU

SAROVA LIONHILL GAME LODGE -Nakuru

 

MASAI MARA

SAROVA MARA GAME CAMP- Masai Mara

KICHECHE MARA  CAMP

 

JUMIA WEBSHOP-

https://www.jumia.co.ke/

jumia logo

TANZANIA –

ARUSHA

Cultural Heritage, http://www.culturalheritage.co.tz

Katya Ryabina Leach-NGARE SERO Mountain Lodge Arusha

UGANDA

Tribal Arts and Crafts, Plot 23, Cooper Rd., Kismenti/Kamwoka

Craft and Giftshop, Garden City Shopping centre, ground floor, Kampala

African Crafts and Interior, Lugogo Mall, Between Shoprite and Game, Kampala, www.bananaboat.co.ug

MARO designs for EUROPE

Contact us through our website, and we organize delivery by our distributor /Fulfillment Company in GERMANY

AUSTRIA

Pia Antionia, Markenmode ab Größe 42, Herbert von Karajan Platz 5, 5020 Salzburg www.piaantonia.at

Juwelier Schneider, Getreidegasse 23 / Schmuckpassage, 5020 Salzburg www.juwelier-schneider.at

Lorena Vertriebs GmbH,Dr.A.Schaerf-Str. 46, 4053 Haid www.lorena.at

Richter,Uhren-Schmuck, Faerbergasse 11, 8010 graz

DENMARK

Haugland Collection, Damenmode, Klostergade 5, 6000 Kolding www.haugland-collection.dk

FRANCE

Bijoux Dobdeck, 87, Rue Monge, 05 Paris www.dobdeck.com

Blameuser, Artisan Parfumeur, 3 rue Outre, 67000 Strasbourg

 

GERMANY

Barbara Berger, Lange Strasse 12, 77652 Offenburg www.barbaraberger.de

Schritt für Schritt, Klenzestr. 37, 80469 München www.schrittfuerschritt.de

Moni´s, Alte Benningshoferstr. 11, 44263 Dortmund

T&M Boutique, Brandenburger Str. 44,, 14467 Potsdam www.t-und-m-boutique.de

Schmuckwerk Huebener, Altes Rathaus, 04109 Leipzig auch in Halle und Berlin www.schmuckwerk-huebener.de, schmuckwerk-shop.com

Annette Taenzer, Aachenerstr. 457, 50933 Köln www.annette-taenzer.de

Art Design,Sonnenweg 6, 75378 Bad Liebenzell,Germany

Liesel Stöcken, Geschenkartikel, Krämerstr. 7, 41460 Neuss Germany

FORUM, Karin Greif, Hauptstr. 59, 51491 Overath,Germany

Paradies, Eppendorfer Landstr. 13, 20249 Hamburg

Turmalin, Monica Hufschmid, Schlosstr. 9, 47533 Kleve

Catarina K., Andreas Krtschil, Albrechtstr. 10, 10117 Berlin

Creation G, Modedesign GmbH, Korngasse 28, 67346 Speyer

Q Fashion HandelsGmbH, Weltistr. 76, 81477 München

NETHERLANDS

Helen Lannoye, Zijlstraat 86, 2011 TR Haarlem

NORWAY

BITTA, Maltrostvegen 15, 153941 Porgrunn www.bitta.no

SPAIN

Monamoon, Estebona

Montes, Boulevard 10, 20003 San Sebastin

SWEDEN

Demarco, 28060 Broby, Västra Järnvägsgatan 16

Fraiche, Teatergatan 17, 411 35L Goeteborg

SWITZERLAND

Blumenbinderei Egli, Herrengasse 10-12, 6430 Schwyz www.blumenbinderei-egli.ch

Floristik Design Reitinger, Bahnhofstr. 28, 8570 Weinfelden www.floristik-reitinger.ch

CHAPEAU Murten,Life Style Woodtli GmbH, Hauptgasse 23, 3280 Murten, Switzerland www.chapeaumurten.ch

UK

Carol Ridley, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1AJ, www.caroleridley.com

Maggie White, 45, High Street, Burford, Oxon OX18 4Q www.maggiewhite.com

Arabella, 40, Chestergate, Macclesfield, SK11 6BA, www.arabella.uk.com

 Artistry Limited, Boundary Road Stables, Boundary Road,Taplow, SL6 OEZ  United Kingdom www.idaretobe.com

 

USA

Ingrid van Weenen ,3616 Whitehaven Pkwy NW, Washington DC 20007 Email:ivanweenen@gmail.com, ingrid@sianacreations.com

website:http://www.sianacreations.com

Roberta Elliott, 170 Northwoods Drive,South Orange, NJ 07079 robertae@optonline.net,        robertabelliott@gmail.com

 The Phillips Collection, 1600 21st Street, NW Washington, DC 20009.

website:http://www.phillipscollection.org/

 The Textile Museum, 701 21st Street, NW Washington, DC 20052 Phone: 202-994-5200